Swiss quiz PSG boss, ex-Fifa No 2 in bribery case

0
4
Swiss quiz PSG boss, ex-Fifa No 2 in bribery case



“slug”:”soccer”,”identify”:”Soccer”,”menu”:[],”matters”:[“group_name”:”Europe”,”matters”:[“identify”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”],”identify”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”identify”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Portuguese Liga”,”slug”:”portugal”,”parent_slug”:”portugal”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” scorers”],”identify”:”German Bundesliga”,”slug”:”germany”,”parent_slug”:”germany”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” top-scorers”]],”group_name”:”South Africa”,”matters”:[“identify”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”],”identify”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”identify”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”],”identify”:”Diski Problem”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”identify”:”Bafana”,”slug”:”bafana”,”parent_slug”:”bafana”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]],”group_name”:”Relaxation Of Africa”,”matters”:[“identify”:”Zambia”,”slug”:”zambia”,”parent_slug”:”zambia”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”identify”:”Afcon Qualifiers 2021″,”slug”:”africa-cup-qual”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-qual”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,”results”,”fixtures”,”logs”,”top-scorers”,”today”],”identify”:”CAF Champions League”,”slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”results”,”fixtures”,”logs”,”video”,”today”],”identify”:”CAF Confed Cup”,”slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”parent_slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”,”results”,”fixtures”,”logs”,”video”,”top-scorers”,”today”],”identify”:”Nigeria”,”slug”:”nigeria”,”parent_slug”:”nigeria”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”news”,”video”,”top-scorers”],”identify”:”Kenya”,”slug”:”kenya”,”parent_slug”:”kenya”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”,”video”]],”group_name”:”Internationals”,”matters”:[“identify”:”UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Premier League Second of the Month”,”slug”:”premier-league-moment-of-the-month”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league-moment-of-the-month”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”fixtures”,”results”,”top-scorers”,”news”,”today”],”identify”:”Fifa Internationals”,”slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”],”identify”:”UEFA Nations League”,”slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”FIFA Ladies’s World Cup”,”slug”:”fifa-womens-world-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-womens-world-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]],”group_name”:”Remainder of Africa”,”matters”:[“identify”:”Zimbabwe”,”slug”:”zimbabwe”,”parent_slug”:”zimbabwe”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]]],”featured”:”matters”:[“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”name”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null]



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.